Kontakt

Redakcja

redaktor naczelna

Sylwia Kawalerowicz

skawalerowicz@valkea.com

zastępczyni redaktor naczelnej

Olga Wiechnik

owiechnik@valkea.com

redaktor strony

Kacper Peresada

kperesada@valkea.com

redaktor filmowy

Mariusz Mikliński

mmiklinski@valkea.com

redaktor muzyczny

Filip Kalinowski

fkalinowski@valkea.com

marketing manager

Michał Rakowski

mrakowski@valkea.com

redaktorka miejska (wydarzenia)

Olga Święcicka

oswiecicka@valkea.com

Dział graficzny

fotoedycja/grafika

Magda Wurst

Reklama

Ewa Dziduch

tel. 664 728 597

edziduch@valkea.com

Dystrybucja

Krzysztof Wiliński

kwilinski@valkea.com

Współpracownicy

Mateusz Adamski,
Piotr Bartoszek,
Łukasz Chmielewski,
Piotr Guszkowski,
Aleksander Hudzik,

Łukasz Iwasiński,
Urszula Jabłońska,
Michał Karpa,
Michał Kropiński,

Rafał Rejowski,
Cyryl Rozwadowski,
Anna Tatarska,
Artur Zaborski,

Łukasz Figielski,
Iza Smelczyńska,
Julia Rogowska,
Jakub Gralik.

PODSTRONA ZAWIERA MATERIAŁY DLA OSÓB OD 18 ROKU ŻYCIA